dikt :)

i can feel your touch in my sleep, and in every hartbeat.
in my dreams i se you smile, it goes thru my vains and in to my mind.

i tried to smile back but i just whent ugly,
you started to laugh and called me pretty.

when you toch my hair and makes me laugh you make me break all the laws,
just by being who you are.

i remember us on the beach, and all the rest in between.
two turns one, and i can se the love rise.

no one like you are out there like a fish in the see, but i hope and prays that it always will be we.
you and me, the king and the queen for now and ever it will be we.

(ursäkta stavfel)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Joakim

sv: tra la la :)

2009-05-03 @ 17:07:16
URL: http://joakimforsberg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0